For some years, research into optimum extraction has turned crushing into an oenological technique in its own right. This field, in which we have already described the TURBOPIGEUR and the DESTEMMER, has logically been addressed as a field of research for the SOCMA design office. The analysis of requirements has given rise to particular features which make the SOCMA crusher the smartest of its generation.

Grape-friendly crushing …

With its integral motorization system incorporated in one of the rollers, this device is most attractive, in terms of weight and size. With rollers formed of materials which are simultaneously strong and yielding, the grape harvest is treated with the greatest of care, with no damage to either the pulp or the seeds.

Constructed in two sub-assemblies, ease of dismantling ensures the easiest possible cleaning. With a single thumbwheel for the adjustment of spacing, action applied to the fruit is perfectly controlled.

The crusher in brief …

Unparalleled quality of crushing, the maximum possible respect for the matter to be processed, associated with the materials used, impeccable cleaning associated with ease of dismantling, and uniquely adaptable for incorporation in any possible configurations.

Technical data :

Nominal capacity :  up to 20 tonnes/h, depending upon the model
Electric power rating : 0,225 kW

The crusher can be installed on the belt conveyor, the sorting table, the vibrating destemmer, the “Viniclean” vibratory hopper, on grape pumps or in a customized arrangement, at the request of the client.

Menu

Depuis quelques années, la recherche d’extractions optimisées a fait du foulage un acte œnologique à part entière. Ce domaine, dans lequel se sont déjà illustrés le TURBOPIGEUR et l’EGRENEUR, s’est logiquement imposé comme secteur de recherche du bureau d’études SOCMA. L’analyse des besoins a fait naître les particularités qui font du fouloir SOCMA le plus malin de sa génération.

Le foulage tout en douceur…

Par sa motorisation intégrée à l’un des rouleaux, il est le plus séduisant en terme de poids et d’encombrement. Par ses rouleaux en matériaux à la fois résistant et tendre, il est le plus respectueux de la vendange en ne torturant ni la pulpe ni les pépins.

Par sa construction en deux sous-ensembles, ils est le plus facile à nettoyer grâce à son démontage aisé. Par sa molette unique de réglage d’écartement, il maîtrise parfaitement son action sur les baies.

Le fouloir en bref…

Une qualité de foulage sans égale, un plus grand respect de la matière grâce aux matériaux utilisés, un nettoyage irréprochable grâce à sa simplicité de démontage, une adaptabilité unique pour prendre place dans toutes les configurations.

Données techniques :

Débit nominal :  jusqu’à 20 T/H selon modèle
Puissance électrique : 0,225 kW

Le fouloir s’installe sur le tapis convoyeur , la table de tri, l’égreneur vibrant, la trémie vibrante « Viniclean », sur les pompes à vendange ou sur mesure à la demande du client.

Menu